Contact

For first time appointments or general inquiries please call: (888) 336-1772 or email: crinehart@gahannacounseling.com

Christine Rinehart

MSSA, LISW-S

(614) 416-6720
crinehart@gahannacounseling.com

Jennifer Williams

MS, LPCC-S

(614) 416-6708
jwilliams@gahannacounseling.com

Kristen Gidel Kelly

LPCC, LICDC, CTTS

(614) 416-0861
kkelly@gahannacounseling.com

Cynthia Heindel

M.Ed., LPCC, CDCA

(614) 416-6717
cheindel@gahannacounseling.com

Christina Bournique

MA, LPCC-S

(614) 416-6722
cbournique@gahannacounseling.com

Sara Davis

LPCC, LCDC III

(614) 416-6738
sdavis@gahannacounseling.com

Copyright © 2018, Gahanna Counseling, LLC.
All rights reserved.

540 Officenter Place, Suite 180
Gahanna, OH 43230
(888) 336-1772